• Valentine Chest of Drawers - Oak - THAT COOL LIVING
  • Valentine Chest of Drawers - Oak - THAT COOL LIVING

Commode Valentine | Chêne

<tc>Prix standard</tc>

Ajouté au panier à l'instant!

MADE TO ORDER (6-8 WEEKS)

Valentine Tallboy est le compagnon idéal de la collection de chambres à coucher existante. Avec la même quantité d'espace interne que la commode mais avec une disposition verticale, le Tallboy peut être utilisé pour fournir un espace de rangement supplémentaire élégant et contemporain.

Fabriqué avec des pieds en chêne ou en noyer massif et une carcasse en placage, il est doté de tiroirs à fermeture automatique et de poignées en bois massif tournées vers l'intérieur qui maintiennent les poignées contre le devant des tiroirs, ce qui permet d'économiser de l'espace dans les petites pièces.

Matériel

  • Pieds, intérieurs de tiroirs et poignées en bois massif
  • Carcasse et façades plaquées chêne
  • Laque polyuréthane transparente

Dimensions

  • H750 x W1100 x P520 mm

Case Furniture

  • MADE IN LITHUANIA
Toutes les livraisons sont carboneutres
Créé par Shopify Planet

À propos du fabricant

Fondée à Londres en 2006, Case a une mission simple : rendre les produits de qualité accessibles au marché de masse. Utilisant des techniques de fabrication modernes et collaborant dès le départ avec des designers passionnés de renommée mondiale, Case s'est rapidement imposée comme une marque qui ne vous oblige pas à choisir entre qualité et prix.

• Valentine Chest of Drawers - Oak - THAT COOL LIVING
  • Valentine Chest of Drawers - Oak - THAT COOL LIVING
  • Valentine Chest of Drawers - Oak - THAT COOL LIVING
  • Valentine Chest of Drawers - Oak - THAT COOL LIVING
  • Valentine Chest of Drawers - Oak - THAT COOL LIVING

Case

Valentine Chest of Drawers | Oak

Regular price

The Valentine Tallboy is the perfect companion to the existing bedroom collection. With the same amount of internal space as the chest of drawers but with a vertical arrangement, the tallboy can be used to provide some additional sleek and contemporary storage. 

Made with solid oak or walnut legs and a veneered carcass, it has self-closing drawers and inset-turned solid wood handles which keep the handles flush against the front of the drawers saving space in smaller rooms.

  • Solid wood legs, drawer internals, and handles
  • Veneered oak carcass and fronts
  • Clear polyurethane lacquer

  • H750 x W1100 x D520 mm
  • MADE-TO-ORDER: 4-6 WEEKS
  • MADE IN LITHUANIA

About the maker

Founded in London in 2006, Case has a simple mission - to make quality, authored products accessible to the mass market. Using modern manufacturing techniques and collaborating with world-renowned, passion-fuelled designers from the start, Case quickly established itself as a brand that does not make you choose between quality and price point.