• <tc>Buffet Cross</tc>
  • <tc>Buffet Cross</tc>
  • <tc>Buffet Cross</tc>
  • <tc>Buffet Cross</tc>

Case

Buffet Cross

<tc>Prix standard</tc>
Couleur:

Ajouté au panier à l'instant!

MADE TO ORDER (6-8 WEEKS)

Le buffet Cross est configuré avec trois tiroirs sur le côté gauche et deux portes sur la droite. Le tiroir supérieur est légèrement plus mince que ceux du dessous, ce qui le rend idéal pour les couverts. Toutes les poignées du buffet sont en bois massif rectangulaire. Il s'agit d'un buffet relativement haut qui semble presque glisser sur ses pieds inclinés distinctement. C'est une pièce robuste, idéale pour les salles à manger et les salons.


Les lignes simples du buffet Cross de Matthew Hilton sont résolument modernes. Le design fonctionnel de Matthew Hilton est robuste, beau et possède une base et des pieds solides, tandis que son corps est en placage de chêne ou de noyer.


Matériel


  • Dessus et base solides
  • Laque polyuréthane transparente

Dimensions


  • H750xW1880xP500mm
  • MADE IN LITHUANIA
Toutes les livraisons sont carboneutres
Créé par Shopify Planet

À propos du fabricant

Fondée à Londres en 2006, Case a une mission simple : rendre les produits de qualité accessibles au marché de masse. Utilisant des techniques de fabrication modernes et collaborant dès le départ avec des designers passionnés de renommée mondiale, Case s'est rapidement imposée comme une marque qui ne vous oblige pas à choisir entre qualité et prix.

MORE OPTIONS
  • Cross Sideboard
  • Cross Sideboard
  • Cross Sideboard
  • Cross Sideboard

Case

Cross Sideboard

Regular price

The Cross Sideboard is configured with three drawers on the left side and two doors on the right. The top drawer is slightly slimmer than the ones below, making it ideal for cutlery. All the sideboard’s handles are made of rectangular solid wood. This is a relatively high sideboard that appears to almost glide on its distinctively angled legs. It is a robust piece, ideal for dining and living areas.

The simple lines of the Cross Sideboard by Matthew Hilton are distinctively modern. The functional design by Matthew Hilton is sturdy, handsome, and has a solid base frame and legs, while its body is made of veneered oak or walnut.

  • Solid top and base
  • Clear polyurethane lacquer

  • H750xW1880xD500mm
  • MADE-TO-ORDER
  • MADE IN LITHUANIA

About the maker

Founded in London in 2006, Case has a simple mission - to make quality, authored products accessible to the mass market. Using modern manufacturing techniques and collaborating with world-renowned, passion-fuelled designers from the start, Case quickly established itself as a brand that does not make you choose between quality and price point.