• <tc>Porte-bougies Stand | Chromé</tc>
  • <tc>Porte-bougies Stand | Chromé</tc>

Stoff

Porte-bougies Stand | Chromé

<tc>Prix standard</tc>

Ajouté au panier à l'instant!

ESTIMATED DELIVERY (2-4 WEEKS)

Le stand STOFF Nagel est une autre redécouverte des années 1960. Il peut être utilisé seul ou avec plusieurs bougeoirs et bougies STOFF Nagel pour créer votre propre candélabre sculptural et extravagant.

Détails

  • Matériaux : alliage de zinc avec nickelage
  • Dimensions : H : 23 cm, Ø : 17 cm

Soin

Vous pouvez facilement enlever les gouttes de bougie en plaçant le bougeoir dans de l'eau chaude. Après avoir éliminé les gouttes, vous pouvez polir votre bougeoir chromé avec du polish argenté pour éliminer les petites taches et lui redonner son aspect brillant.

    Toutes les livraisons sont carboneutres
    Créé par Shopify Planet

    À propos du fabricant

    Le danois STOFF Copenhagen a relancé l'élégant bougeoir STOFF Nagel conçu par l'architecte Werner Stoff pour le métallurgiste Hans Nagel dans les années 1960. Nagel a eu l'idée du bougeoir après être tombé dans la neige lors de vacances de ski dans les Alpes - les trois trous pour les doigts dans la neige se sont ensuite transformés en la forme triangulaire de STOFF Nagel. Les bougeoirs modulaires peuvent être combinés en de belles constructions sculpturales qui attireront l'attention avec ou sans bougies.

• Candle Holder Stand | Chrome
  • Candle Holder Stand | Chrome

Candle Holder Stand | Chrome

Regular price

Added to your cart!

ESTIMATED DELIVERY (2-4 WEEKS)

The STOFF Nagel stand is another rediscovering from the 1960s. It can be used on its own or with a number of STOFF Nagel candle holders and candles to create your own sculptural and extravagant candelabra.

Details

  • Material: Zinc alloy with nickel plating
  • Dimensions: H: 23 cm, Ø: 17 cm

Care

You can easily remove candle drips by placing the candle holder in hot water. After removing drips you can polish your chrome candle holder with silver polish to remove small spots and bring back the shiny look.

Stoff Nagel

    All deliveries are carbon neutral
    Powered by Shopify Planet

    About the maker

    Danish STOFF Copenhagen has relaunched the elegant STOFF Nagel candleholder designed by architect Werner Stoff for metalworker Hans Nagel in the 1960s. Nagel got the idea for the candleholder after tumbling into snow at a skiing vacation in the Alps – the three finger-holes in the snow later turned into the triangular shape of STOFF Nagel. The modular candleholders can be combined into beautiful, sculptural constructions that will catch the eye with and without candles.